Leave a comment

Only 41,915 Words To Go…


Which, considering the fact that it’s 2:12 a.m. on the third day, isn’t all that bad.

I hit 5k just before midnight last night, and am heading to bed with 8,085 words tucked under my belt.

Ah, the joys of Camp NaNoWriMo.

All I really have left to say about all this is what the heck is wrong with me? But other than that, my day was great. How about yours?

Also, the Internet was down until about six hours ago. So don’t blame me for not posting anything.

What was I doing for six hours, you ask?

I was updating my word count and reading stuff on tvtropes, my latest addiction. And you say I’m not productive.

I want to hit 12k before I leave for camp on Friday so that I don’t have to worry about writing while I’m away. Although you will keep getting posts thanks to the handy little “Publish on” button that I have recently discovered.

Neat, huh?

This is the last thing that I’ll say before I go: I have made a Camp NaNo Family Tree. Here’s the link:

http://familyecho.com/?p=F1DE8&c=ridr1cnwmr&f=817757926700662072

Take a look. And be jealous.

<3 Lots of love,

Coffee

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

