2 Comments

Packing.


That’s what I am doing at the moment. I should be writing, but instead, I am packing. And I have not written a single word today. I hope to change that later, but I’m really not sure if I’ll have the time. I’m leaving for camp early in the morning, so…

Sigh.

But! I did hit 11k while I was MIA for the last day and a half. So that’s a plus.

I am also listening to Alicia Keys, which is, at the moment, my favorite person in the world. Well, besides some other people. Really, it’s a rather long list.

This is a really short post. I’ll try to post something longer in the morning.

Love ya (:

~Coffee

2 comments on “Packing.

  1. I just wanted to say your writing style is so interesting. I like it!

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

