4 Comments

Planned Absence.


So, at the moment, I am in my living room, deciding if I’m going to be a Pantser or a Plotter this month.

But by the time that you read this, I will be far, far away in the land of Leadership Camp. (Ya know, a camp, for, uhm, leaders?)

Now, I’ve been the good ol’ Camp Cispus before, so I know that there is absolutely no internet connection, and the only place that I can get cell phone reception is at the legendary “Magic Stump” that is, unfortunately, out of camp boundaries.

*sigh*.

BUT! This means I get to use the handy little “schedule post for” button thingy. Quite useful, actually.

I don’t actually have a thing to blog about, so I will tell you what is happening right this very second.

It’s 10:09 p.m. on July 31st, and I am tired. So I am going to go to sleep and wake up in time to wish Mellsy luck on Camp. And then I will write! Huzzah!

Until then.

~Coffee

 

4 comments on “Planned Absence.

  1. I just got back from Cispus. First time ever. LOVED IT. A LOT. And the Legendary Stump wasnt out-of-bounds for us… I tried my Verizon phone, but it didnt work. Stupid Sprint

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

