Leave a comment

The Unfortunate Monkey.


So yesterday, as I was completing a 30min1k for my Camp NaNo August novel, I had the sudden urge to make a website. No, not just a blog, although I love my blog to pieces. But an actual website.

It’s still a work in progress *coughnothing’sonitcough* but the URL is http://www.theunfortunatemonkey.webs.com.

Don’t ask me why it’s called The Unfortunate Monkey. Because I have no idea.

In other news, I have 27k and my novel is at a standstill. I think he’s going to burn down a library soon. But I’m not sure.

I’ve also begun planning for NaNoWriMo in November, because I have an amazing story idea that just refuses to leave my brain and I had to start mapping it out. I’m not sure if I’ll actually wait until November to start writing it, or if I’ll just start on it after Camp NaNo is over and I begin to get more than five hours of sleep a night.

I think I’m going to make a post for tomorrow now, so that I can focus completely on writing tomorrow.

COFFEE LOVES YOU ALL <3

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

