2 Comments

Purfume.


No. That title has nothing to do with this post.

But I was honestly just trying to come up with a title that didn’t involve the word “monkey”.

Because that seems to be popping up a lot in my daily dialouge.

This post is actually about music.

I don’t really listen to much foregin music. The occasional Death Note theme song, a J-Rock song here and there. But mostly, it’s radio stations hosted by Ryan Secrest. Which, I admit, might make me a bit lame.

And, yes, all the songs sound the same and about the same basic things. Money, sex, being up in the club, broken hearts. The end.

But there are some good pop songs. And there are some that are just catchy. And sometimes, I’m just not in the mood for screamo and want to listen to Britney Spears.

Well, no, I really don’t ever want to listen to Britney Spears. But still.

Okay. So. This concludes the post of the day.

Hopefully there will be something more attention-gripping tomorrow.

Maybe I’ll post my favorite TV Trope tropes… O_O That would be awesome.

Much love,

Fee <3

2 comments on “Purfume.

  1. U NO LISTEN FOREIGN MUSIC?
    That’s very sad. Go look up Jovanotti’s Serenata Rap and jam out. Right. Now.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

