2 Comments

Rebecca Black!


Rebecca Black. The girl that everyone loves to hate (Yeah, including me). I don’t think I’ve met a single person who actually liked her song “Friday”.

But she’s been pulled out of school because kids are bullying her! :O Yeah, big shocker.

I feel kinda bad for her. To be honest, I don’t think that anyone deserves to be bullied like she is. But that’s life.

Death threats, though? That’s a little too far.

I mean, I don’t like her either. But threatening to kill her over an amazingly crappy song? Wow, guys. You’re tough. -__-

It’s sickening. Both her songs and the hatedom that’s associated with her. Frankly, I’d just like to end on this:

2 comments on “Rebecca Black!

  1. That’s sad…:( JUST CAUSE SOMEONE CAN’T SING DOESN’T MEAN YOU CAN BE A JERK TO THEM. That job is saved for Simon Crowell.

  2. I actually do like Friday. It’s my ringtone

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

