Leave a comment

-Poof!-


Hello! <3

So. I’m disappearing for 24 hours. To a magical place with no internet access. It’s called “My Grandmother’s House”.

So, I wish that I had something witty or funny to leave you with, or serious and deep. But, as I have about ten minutes to write this post, it probably won’t be very good.

But the good news is, I have a record of 500 words in ten minutes. So ha.

So, I’m at 31k (oh yeah, again), and I’m tired.

OH I KNOW.

I woke up this morning, and I said to myself, “Self, I have an idea.” And that idea had come to me in a dream. Which sounds really cliche and all that, but, it was true.

And I know that it’s a good idea because I’ve had this dream exactly three times, and every time I have it, it’s like another installment in a series.

So that’s going to be the project that I’ll be working on until November. :D

This post has exactly 168 words. *fail*

Fee loves you <3 Back tomorrow :)

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

