1 Comment

Best Friends, Cell Phones, and Awesome via WordPress


That’s right. I’m blogging via the WordPress App for the Andriod. This? Is freaking awesome. No, seriously. Now I can update my blog from anywhere. Yeah, I’m in love. With this app and with my brand new phone.
I figure that after so many months with a phone that could barely preform basic functions, like sending a text or making a call, I deserve an amazing phone.
The Samsung Gravity Smart is HIGHLY reccomended. Seriously.
Maybe I’m shallow for loving a cell phone so much. But I can’t help it!
In other news, I just want to take a moment to point out that my bestest friend in the whole wide world is Kona. And that it seems like lately all of my best friends are guys O_O but Kona is the awesomest person in the world, as well as a super mega awesome photographer.
Yeah, I love him.
Well… off to write more of that short story that I promised… and it won’t be great, but it’ll be written, and that’s all that really counts, right?
Love you allllll(:
~Fee(:

P.S.- I changed my theme… Thoughts?

One comment on “Best Friends, Cell Phones, and Awesome via WordPress

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

