Leave a comment

The Importance of a Best Friend.


I have a best friend.

Yes, yes I have a best friend, and I’ve mentioned him before. His name is Kona and he is amazing at everything. He’s a photographer and he’s the BEST. EVER.

He’s just… Oh my. I can’t even explain him.

He lives far, far, far away from me (Which is like, two hours -__-) and I never get to see this best friend of mine in person anymore. But he *is* my best friend. (:

Even though I’ve only *really* met Kona for three days at Leadership Camp…

ANYWAY.

I just wrote this because I love him! And he’s the best! And I know he’ll read it because he loves my blog<3

AND I LOVE YOU ALL.

~Fee(:

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

