9 Comments

Improvements!


What happens when a bored blogger has too much time on her hands?
She makes improvements to her site! Or, she plans improvements for her site! Either/or(:
SO! I have good news! Possibly! Depending on your outlook and whether or not I’d like to expand on these ideas for site improvements!
So, you know how much I love lists…
IDEA NUMBER ONE:
GUEST BLOGGERS/ GUEST POSTS! *is not sure what to call them yet* So, this is a thing that I’d do once a month, twice max. In it, I’d have another blogger (most likely from the blogroll of super duper amazing awesome dude-your-blog-rocks blogs over on the side bar—-> ) make a little post to my blog, saying something funny or informational or just downright amazing.
If you’d like to guest blog, shoot me an email at coffeethewriter@gmail.com . (:
IDEA NUMBER TWO
It’s not really an idea, really. It’s more like… an informational kind of deal. I’m going to start posting Short Story Sundays once every two weeks or so, as I’ll be working on a different project of mine, and it’ll be consuming a good amount of my time.
But to make up for it, on the weeks that I don’t post Short Stories, I’m going to post a chapter of the project that I’m working on!
It’s called the Neverending War and It’s. Freaking. Amazing.
Can’t wait for all of you to read it! ^.^

That’s really all of my improvements. But it’s a start!
Fee loves you all(:

9 comments on “Improvements!

  1. I am in for idea number 1 and totally in for number 2 as well. And I like the new theme. Mysterious.

  2. EXCEPT WHERE IS THE BLOGROLL? IMAY HAVE ISSUES WITH THAT.

  3. I like the theme! Also, I’m in for one if you like, and excited for two!

  4. I’d totally guest blog, if I 1) had a blog or 2) knew anything to blog about. hahahaha Love you Feeboo.

  5. I’d guest blog, might be kinda fun. =D

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

