10 Comments

Coke Zero! (And Other Amazing Things)


HI GUYS!

I was in a bit of a bad mood earlier today xP

BUT THAT’S OKAY. BECAUSE IT CAN BE FIXED WITH A SHORT ESSAY ON THE THINGS I LOVE, IN LIST FORM. Here goes(:

Yet Another List of Awesome!

  • Pulling a Coffee (; – when a certain person *cough me cough cough* asks a group of people something that everyone else already knows. Example:

Kit- I’m going to be afk for a while… Coffee- WHAT DOES AFK MEAN? Kit- *facepalm* Away from Keyboard. Coffee- Oh O_O

  • All of my awesome readers xD
  • Twitter. Twitter is good.
  • When people think that they’re vampires
  • The Time Traveler’s Wife (The movie version). Is there a book version? Because the movie was awesome. Seriously.
  • Th Cupid Shuffle!
  • WW&W
  • Just the word awesome itself. I mean, the definiton of it is “worthy of awe” or something like that.<3
  • New York City. Although I’ve never been there. But still. It’s cool.
  • Coke Zero. End of discussion.
  • The “Facebook Publicize” feature on this blog. Seriously, the thing rocks.
  • Script writing.
  • The TV show “Lost”. As well as Grey’s Anatomy, Heroes, and Doctor Who. All very epic.
  • And anime. Anime is good. xP I still have to watch Strawberry Panic for Max… Sigh.
  • When I post every day for a couple of weeks. That makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
  • When I successfully upload a picture to Facebook from my phone. Because trust me, it doesn’t happen all that often.
  • Books about pyromaniacs.
  • Books in general<3
  • Goals.
  • Lists. I really like lists, as you can tell. They’re like, the only time that I organize anything. They’re freaking amazing. No joke.
  • The WordPress app on the Android. (:

Now, the last thing is what WOULD make me very happy… IF MY MOM WOULD GIVE ME BACK MY PHONE? PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE? O_O

Fee loves you all<3 And she is making a Twitter :P

10 comments on “Coke Zero! (And Other Amazing Things)

  1. Ohhhh, Coffee <3. You've been better at 'pulling coffee's', but it was hilarious for the first couple weeks.

  2. All great tv shows. ‘Cept for the last one. I can just watch Alex Days explanation and be happy thankyouverymuch. And I still can’t find the facebook publize button either. They’re ‘connected’ but it won’t like… tranfer. ://

  3. But… Lost was so *GOOD*! Sigh. And I can help, maybe. If I ever get the chance :/ But yeah, good luck making it work v_v

  4. I’m guessing you’re talking exclusively about the Doctor Who revival, fee… would you care for some help in getting closer to the horribly underrated Classic era of Doctor Who?

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

