Leave a comment

And She’s Back!(:


So…

Um…

Yeah…

Yeah, I’m home, guys.

Nothing in a few days… It’s sad, really. AND I’M SORRY D:

*was grounded*

ANYWAY, I wanted to let you all know that I’m back now, and that Short Story Sunday (SECOND EDITION) will go up on Sunday… And that tomorrow, I’ll be posting about fun stuff so that there’s something that you can all read until I edit the Short Story for the next day a bit.

Other than that, this week was tiring at best.

Besides the fact that the TV show I’m watching has a main character with a poorly covered up zit right in the middle of his forehead.

A lot like mine, actually. They’re like… twin zits. That’s… That’s so not cool.

Well, I’m rambling, and for what reason, I’m not sure.

I’m going to go to sleep, now.

Love, Fee(:

OH AND P.S., Happy Birthday Auntie Stephanie<3 LOVE YOU.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

