3 Comments

Life, Liberty, and Thomas Jefferson: The Musical


The Life Part:

My life, at the moment, is filled with Algebra and Lead Team meetings. There really isn’t anything to say about this, but I could launch into a bit of a touchy subject– But I’ll make it less.

The Liberty Part:

BULLYING IS NOT COOL. Right now, according to my ASB advisor, it’s a problem.

And it’s not cool. It’s immature and it’s not funny.

So yeah, that’s all I have to say about that.

THOMAS JEFFERSON THE MUSICAL:

Is the best. Thing. Ever. And I’ll just leave it at this:

And remember that Fee loves you.

3 comments on “Life, Liberty, and Thomas Jefferson: The Musical

  1. That was epical. If you pause it at 2:13, you can see a car at the bottom right hand corner.

  2. OHMIGAWD I’M WATCHING THIS RIGHT NOW ON ANOTHER LINK. This is my second favorite, I liked the girls singing first.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

