6 Comments

Wishes!


So I have another list. This entire week is pretty much filled with lists. I just love them. So yeah sorry<3

This is a list of things that I wish I could do, and some of them, I’m going to try to learn how to do. So it’s kind of goals, kind of wishes.

So let me start:

  • I wish that I could fly.
  • I wish that I knew how to play the guitar (That’s actually one of my goals for this next school year. I’m working on it. ^_^ )
  • That I could spend every second of every day watching movies and TV shows, and then writing a movie or a TV series that had the same impact on someone that my favorites have had on me.
  • That I was funny. v_v I want to be funny. Like, really bad. But I’m just… not. (: Oh wells.<3
  • That someone would burn all of Bruno Mars’ music. Please.
  • That I could met Nicki Minaj.
  • That I could learn to write music and poetry. I guess it’s just not my thing. I’ll work on it though, promise<3
  • That  I knew how to hide the entire post on the thing, and have it just say “Read More” on my blog posts(:
  • That I had photographic memory. That would be cool.
  • That I understood algebra. v_v
  • That I understood my love of lists. Honestly, they’re like… I don’t get it.
  • That I didn’t procrastinate so much.
  • That I had all of my planning done for NaNo…
  • That it was November already!(:

That’s it for today, my loves.

<3Fee

6 comments on “Wishes!

  1. I don’t even know how to do read more on the subscriptions…

  2. It already does in email.

    If you want it to say “read more” on your blog, you can use this tutorial http://codex.wordpress.org/Customizing_the_Read_More

    I don’t think there’s a way to automatically add the “read more” link, but that’s the best I can do. I hope it helps! =]

  3. THAT I UNDERSTOOD ALEGRA. GAAAH.

    • Ehh, I’m exagerating(: I understand most of it, I just don’t understand how “4-2” translates into “postitve four, negative two, combine those, and what do you get?”
      It’s just… Eh.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

