5 Comments

UNICORNS!


Hullo.

Well, erm. This is embarrassing. I don’t have anything to say about unicorns.

At all.

While many people are totally in on the whole “Unicorn” deal, and have even chosen “Team Unicorn” or “Team Zombie”, I, myself, have never had the chance to read Unicorns vs. Zombies, and therefore have nothing to say on this subject.

Then why am I titling this post “UNICORNS!”, you ask?

I don’t know.

But I do know that there is a ghost in the room with me.

Because the door creaked open on its own a second ago, and then a gust of cool air hit me.

I admit, I’m a little freaked out. But I don’t believe in ghosts. >>” Not very much, anyway.

I do, however, believe in aliens.

This post has gotten entirely off topic. Shame, because I would love to keep rambling about my theories of alien invasion, and how they’re secretly our overlords.

We’ll save that for another post, shall we?

I would, however, like to add in here that The Never Ending War is getting more and more strange and not how I thought it would be. (: That’s okay though. I’m thoroughly enjoying it, and I hope you guys will too(:

In the meantime, I’m going to go to Ebay and see if I can buy “A Walk To Remember” on DVD.

Coffee loves you<3333

5 comments on “UNICORNS!

  1. o_o I don’t like unicorns OR zombies, so I’m going to change it up completely and go with my default: Pirates.

  2. I’m proud of you, Coffee. You’ve successfully made no sense at all.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

