2 Comments

New Found Obsessions, and an Announcement.


I would like to start this post by telling you all that I might *possibly* be * intrigued* by Steam Punk.

I don’t know much about it– and when I don’t know much about something, I go to TV Tropes, like any sane person would do.

And what did I find on TV Tropes, you ask?? This article. And so I read a little bit, and clicked on some links, which eventually led me to The Apunkalypse, and no, I do not understand why.

But, in that three hours of my life that I will never get back, I did learn some stuff about Steam Punk. So then, I went to Kitty’s blog, and I read some stuff, and I was like, huh. I like it. I like it a lot.

So I’m going to start trying my hand at it. I’ll post some shorts, if they’re any good. But don’t expect them anytime soon. ^.^

OH! THE ANNOUNCEMENT!

I didn’t actually have an announcement, except to say I was sick. For the last… week. v_v And that I’m almost done with Harry Potter book 4! And… And… Um… Yeah, I think that’s all I’ve got.

This is a really really short post. I promise tomorrow’s will be longer. I mean, it’s Saturday’s post. It has to be longer. ^.^ Maybe I’ll do another list. But… of Interesting Facts That Are Completely Irrelivant (PART TWO)!

Don’t forget– Coffee loves ya(:

2 comments on “New Found Obsessions, and an Announcement.

  1. GOF is the best potter book after DH. I hope you are enjoying it.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

