2 Comments

La La Land?


Hello, my lovely minions(:

I’m working right now from the Windows Live Writer, and I’m trying to decide if I like it enough to start using this to blog.

Hmmm.

It’s weird. But… I like it. I like it a lot.

In case you’re wondering about the title, I don’t know what La La Land means. Hang on, I’ll Google it.

….

Found it!

Google definition:

    la-la land

    noun /ˈlä ˌlä/

    1. Los Angeles or Hollywood, esp. with regard to the lifestyle and attitudes of those living there or associated with it
      • A fanciful state or dreamworld

    So, either Los Angeles, or a fanciful state of dreamworld. That’s nice.

    HEY, what do they call that state when you’re like, half asleep and half awake?? O_O

    Oh, and I don’t like this “Windows Live Writer” software. Because I can’t find the “Read More” button on it. Guess I’m back to WordPress. Oh wells.

    Coffee loves you(:

    2 comments on “La La Land?

    1. Dude, the read the rest of this entry only worked on that one post.
      But yeah. I live in LA LA LAND.

    Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

