7 Comments

GothNoWriMo!


Welcome home, my loves(:

I’d just like to point out here that I feel like such a G  when I’m writing my GothNoWriMo. I mean, I’ve got some super hot fingerless gloves that have a chain connecting two hearts made of metal and backed by lace on each hand. Yeah buddy. (:

MOVING ON!

As I said yesterday, Page convinced me to participate in GothNoWriMo, where the challenge is to write a Gothic novel in the month  of October *evil laughter*

I don’t know what’s possessed me to attempt it. But I am, and so, I suppose I can’t back out now. >.<

(heh heh heh, read more button!)

ANYWAY, I’m not a quitter, so I suppose I’m doing GothNoWriMo.

I’m shooting for 30k of completely off-the-top-of-my-head, super crappy writing, but it’ll be a nice little stretch for my writing skills.

(I’ll take this moment to direct you back to this post on emptying out all of the stupid, and finding something worthwhile. And I suppose I should empty out all the stupid before NaNoWriMo starts, so that this year, I could produce something worthwhile :D It’ll be great)

My current Word Count is 1,895. Yes, I’m behind, but I’ll pull some all-nighters this weekend and I’ll be above schedule. Yeah buddy(:

I’m not actually sure what’ll happen, and I know that my MMC (Aleksander) is going to be something weird, like… a snake, or something, but I don’t know what it’s about. It’s just…. weird. >.< And the writing is incredibly clunky.

But who knows? Maybe it’ll be a nice little novella to look back on.

Signing off, for now–

~Fee(:

7 comments on “GothNoWriMo!

  1. If you say yeah buddy one more time I will hit you, hard.

  2. Mwahahaha I have succeeded in forcing the awesomeness of gothno upon you. BOW DOWN and….. WRITE!!!!! BMWAHAHAHAHAHA!

    Happy Scribbling fee

    -EvilOverLORDWrampage

  3. OKAY SO. I just had an amazing idea, and we need to discuss it. ASAP. LIKE SERIOUSLY, FEE. IT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND.
    It involves candy and coffee, so I know you’ll want to hear about it. TRUST ME, LOVE.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

