5 Comments

In Which We Discuss Fallout: New Vegas, Among Other Things.


Short post today, guys. Not even long enough to have a “Read More” button. >.<

To begin with, let me just say that my favorite video game is Fallout 3 for the X-Box.

I mean, it was gripping from the moment I turned it on to the moment that I beat it. And all along the way, the entertainment and fun never ceased.

I haven’t beaten Fallout: New Vegas yet. I’ve tried to a few times.

But I can’t get past the beginning. It just starts off so slow… Gah >.<

I much rather prefer Fallout 3. I don’t know. Maybe this one gets better as time goes on, but… >.<

In other news! I don’t understand graphing stuff, as I’ve found out today. Gah. Algebra.

Anyway! I love you guys. And I’ll post something longer tomorrow… I think >.< I have to make a post schedule. Like, now.

Coffee<3333

5 comments on “In Which We Discuss Fallout: New Vegas, Among Other Things.

  1. Gah. Algebra.

  2. I loved Fallout 3. And I’m sad to say, I haven’t New Vegas either for the same reason. It’s still fairly slow later on in my opinion. There were just too many new moral dilemmas for me. Oh well.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

