9 Comments

I Sing Songs Sometimes.


It’s true. Sometimes, I sing songs. Not really in front of people. But I like to sing, I guess.

A number of fun things happened today, but the crappy Washingtonian weather is making it hard to enjoy it.

I was made co-editor-in-chief for the yearbook this year(: It’s pretty freaking awesome. I’m… I’m really excited<33 And I’m really happy. I mean like… I’m in charge! Co-in-charge. But in charge! <3

And… my crappy Social Studies teacher has been replaced. Which maybe I shouldn’t have been so happy about. But I mean… Guys, if I don’t like a teacher, because I like all teachers, then she must be pretty crappy. 

And! I had my first complete ASB meeting today! Which meant that I got to take minutes and call roll and stuff, since I’m the ASB secretary. I was so excited. You don’t even know. (: Even though some people didn’t show up (Yeah, you know who you are). And in a week, we’re going to have this fun little “ASB Retreat” day, in which the elected class officers (like me!) teach leadership to the representives and stuff. I’m also very excited.

Currently, I am walking on a treadmill. I’m hungry, and I only ate half of my lunch today, and I don’t have anything else to talk about.

I should write a story. I mean, Sunday is Short Story Sunday. But… Nah. I’ll write it tomorrow and do a sloppy editing job with Ice or someone on Saturday night.

I think that this weekend is dedicated to planning for NaNo, seeing as I may have changed my idea again. >.< I’ve gotta stop doing that.

Anyway.

Coffee loves you<3

9 comments on “I Sing Songs Sometimes.

  1. THEY SHOULD HAVE MADE AN ANNOUCMENT! OR MADISON SHOULD HAVE TOLD ME! OR JACOB SHOULD HAVE REMEMBERED AND TOLD ME! I WANTED TO GO SO MUCH.

    • But you didn’t.
      They’re not going to remind you. The smaller the ASB meetings, the better. You missed it. If you miss 2 more, then you’re kicked out of ASB. That’s the way it is, Sarah. No one’s going to remind you.

  2. Well, it could be snowing. So be glad you’re not me. <3

    Hehehehehe love you feee.

  3. You can’t have a party without Ice!

  4. Singing is fine,
    Singing is fun,
    Singing is great when
    you’re at the point of a gun…

    Yeah, bad rhyme. But it’s true…

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

