5 Comments

Yeah… This isn’t a Story.


Well.

I got distracted yesterday while reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix (WHICH I FINISHED LIKE, TWO AND A HALF MINUTES AGO!) and so, I didn’t write a short story sunday post.

For the second time in a row.

I’m abolising Short Story Sundays. It’s just tNEW now. Yes, that’s it. Bi-weekly postings of The Never Ending War.

On a completely seperate note, I have a newly developed love/hate relationship with Harry Potter.

I would stop reading it, because all of my favorites have died/will die eventually. But if I stopped reading it, I would become clinically depressed, and that’s not fun.

I don’t have much to say today. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

Probably.

Anyway. I love you all!

Coffee<3

5 comments on “Yeah… This isn’t a Story.

  1. Good. Never Ending War is still coming. I can’t say I share your relationship with HP– I’ve never read any of the books.

  2. You left me and I needed another warrrr ….. ahahahaha glad you like Harry Potter <3

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

