2 Comments

Left Behind.


Or more like falling behind.

Yes, already. Day one and a thousand words short.

Sigh. Gonna write.

I love NaNo. But I HATE IT SO MUCH. <3

Love you guys.

2 comments on “Left Behind.

  1. you’re doing just fine sweetie pie! I have a friend who only has 2 words down. You can do this!

    add me as a buddy on nano if you want, username ‘lonelyahava’

    although please please don’t get discouraged when you see my wordcount.

    all the best darling! You can do it!

    • :D Thank you thank you thank you.
      Seriously, you’re the bestest ever. I’m definitely adding you on NaNo, I don’t know why I didn’t have you already! Thanks for the support, it means loads. *hugs!*

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

