4 Comments

Hate and GAH.


Short, ranting post today.

I HAVE SPENT THE LAST HOUR AND A HALF DOING ONE ALGEBRA PROBLEM. ONE. PROBLEM.

“Find the answer to ‘y-5x+2=0; (-3, -8)’ in slope-intercept form.”

GO DIE IN A PIT.

I haven’t written a single word today, and I AM SO FREAKING MAD, YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW.

JUST GAH.

I love you, and I hate math,

Coffee

4 comments on “Hate and GAH.

  1. Slope intercept form is y2 – y1 = m (x2 – x1) . I’ll solve it for you but I don’t really understand… what’s the deal with the semi colon and the coordinates after the semi colon?

    • I HAVE NO IDEA. That’s just what it said in the book, so I was like, um, okay?
      And I was supposed to solve it using “y=mx+b”, not y2-y1=m(x2-x1), but maybe I WAS supposed to put it in the form you told me! GAH I HATE THIS.
      Thank you, though<3

  2. LOVE YOU. TOMORROW. IT’S ON.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

