2 Comments

Day Four (?)


I’m listening to Lifehouse. No that’s a lie, it’s really Diggy Simmons. But anyway.

As of 5:49 p.m. on Day Four of the infamous NaNoWriMo, I have a grand total of 9,280 words.

AND I PLAN TO GET AHEAD. >.<

As of now, my main characters have:

  • Met another MC (Monroe),
  • Decided that they didn’t like how they were coupled before, and introduced an entirely new couple that I don’t really like,
  • thrown Olivia a birthday party,
  • decided they hate the girl who will soon die. >.<

That’s about it, really. Just LOTS of description. :D

Planning an all nighter tonight!<3 My goal?

16k. or more, if that’s possible. And I sincerely hope so.

LOVE YOU.

Coffee<3

2 comments on “Day Four (?)

  1. WE SHALL WAR ALL NIGHT MY LOVE.

  2. gotta love when they don’t agree with your plans, huh?

    You can do this girl!

    I just got over 20k, come catch me!

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

