Leave a comment

Day 10… A Quick Post on…


Week Two blues.

I don’t really get “Week Two” blues, per se. I get “Week Three” blues, and “Week Four Oh-My-God-my-novel-sucks-I-should-just-stay-at-40k-and-lose” blues.

NO, GABRIEL, THAT’S NOT WHY I LOST LAST YEAR.

*shakes head*

But see, I’m trying to gather words for those upcoming days when I hate everything about my novel and all I want to do is go jump off a cliff, while my novel burns in my hands.

Yeah, it gets pretty bad.

The only problem now is that I have to write Chapter Five of the Never Ending War, and I actually figured that I should probably plan out a bit of what happens next…

But I should really write….

Weighing my options,

Coffee<33

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

