Leave a comment

11/11/11!


Today is supposed to be a lucky day. Problem is, I don’t feel so lucky yet. I’ve spent half of my day already sleeping, and I’m still tired. It’s 2:30, and I’m going to my grandmother-with-no-Internet’s house, and to top it all off, it’s raining.

But my writing fingertips are itching. I’m gonna get MEGA words today. You’ll see.

Also, tomorrow there’s a Chain Post Blog Thing from my Blog Chain Thing that I’m doing. I hope you guys like it.

And no tNEW this week. My eyes are droopy and I can’t focus enough to edit it.

Sigh. Sorry, guys.

Love you!

~Coffee

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

