3 Comments

OHHH SNAP, ITS THE FOURTEENTH!


Now, my dears, before we get to the fun part, I just want everyone to know that I’m wearing nails. That’s right; fake nails. But these nails are longer than I’m used to; so these fake nails? They’ve brought my WPM from 63 Words Per Minute to 42 Words Per Minute. I knew I shouldn’t have gotten nails. Now I’m getting all these crappy typos and craptastic blehh. Sigh.

In happier news, IT IS THE FOURTEENTH OF NOVEMBER! Many of you don’t realize it, but it is my Sarah Bobbi Beth Gabriel Yoko-Chan Angel Fishie’s birthday! <333333

In honor of this day; and well, er, her, I thought that I’d take the time out of my day to write her a story. And I did. Write a story, that is.

But I can’t find it. If I find it later on today, I’ll post it for her, because I love her and this is her very special birthday; but since I can’t do anything really nice like give her my story (ya know, since someone lost it), I thought I’d just plug her blog:

Comfy Sweaters, Writing, and Fish, my Fishie’s amazing, beautiful blog. And she’s an amazing, beautiful person, click the link. Kay? Kay.

Love you all, (BUT ESPECIALLY YOU GABRIEL!),

Coffee<333

3 comments on “OHHH SNAP, ITS THE FOURTEENTH!

  1. SO LOVED!

  2. But you linked me wrong sweety. BUT I STILL FEEL LOVED.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

