14 Comments

Contest, Lots of Love, and Insane Tirededlyness (Yes, it’s a word. Because I said it.)


Hi, loves.

So. I’ve come to realize that I am just 50 comments away from my 300th comment. So, in the spirit of audience participation, COMMENT SHAMELESSLY FOR A PRIZE.

The 300th comment will recieve a prize… but you all don’t know what it is… because I haven’t decided what it is yet. But it will be awesome, I can assure you that. ^.^

I’m soooooo sleepy.

And also; I love you all.

OKAY. BYE<3

14 comments on “Contest, Lots of Love, and Insane Tirededlyness (Yes, it’s a word. Because I said it.)

  1. It will totally be me, because I love you the mostest.

  2. I personally like “tiredidity”. And I just finished NaNoWriMo, both the story and the word count. *fist pump* Good luck on your own! I’ll be cheering you on, since I have nothing else to do! Oh, and I’ll try for the comment prize.

  3. I like commenting greatly is very fun. Ja.

  4. KADENCE. I HAVE DESIDED. THAT. I WANT. TO TAKE. LOTS OF PRETTY. PICTURES OF YOU. RIGHT NOW. OR POSSIBLY LATER. ALSO: If you become a follower of Maureen Johnson on twitter she may read all of her naughty text messages that she sends John durning his videos. You should make that happen. I made a twitter just for that reason.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

