8 Comments

Just Some Stuff.


Hello, my loves. Today, we have a variety of-

You say you wanna revolutionnn, wellll, you know-ohh, we all wanna change the world-

*clears throat* Well that was odd. As I was saying, we have a branch of topics to cover-

Well you thought it would be funny, to leave me hanging in suspense-

WILL YOU STOP THAT?

Thank you. Anyway. I’ve decided to read-

Just ’cause you’re in the ghetto doesn’t mean you can’t grow-

I swear… I’ll just ignore it. I’m reading-

He woke up from dreaming and put on his shoooes, started makin’ his way past two in the morning, he hasn’t been sober for daays-

*gets a little louder* reading Eragon, at the insistance of the magnificent Liam Wood, and I’m pleased to report that-

Buried deep as you can dig inside yourself, covered in the perfect shell, such a charming beautiful exterior.

That it was just the first part that I was having trouble reading, and after the first thirty or so pages, I started liking it. ^.^ And also-

They’re gonna clean up your looks, with all the lies in the books, to make a citizen out of you.

FINE, RANDOM SONG LYRICS THAT KEEP POPPING UP WHILE I TRY TO TALK. I HAVE TO GO ANYWAY. I HAVE WRITING TO DO.

I love my readers. BUT I HATE YOU, INTERUPTING SONG LYRICS.

Coffee<3333

8 comments on “Just Some Stuff.

  1. I’m reading Inheritance, if my Tweet deck didn’t make any sense. We’ll suffer through it together, love.

  2. Thanks for the mention! I’m glad you’re reading Eragon. Once you get to the third and fourth books, you won’t regret it.

  3. I read the first two in the Eragon series. never got to the others, didn’t have money for them. Now i would have to go back and read all of them all over again. and I still don’t have the money!

    But I did enjoy the first two! Took a bit to get into the book, but once into the plot, the reading got easier.

    Shouldn’t you be writing, Fee?

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

