5 Comments

In which I play Skyrim, ignore NaNo, and watch *random internet sensations* play Skyrim.


^^What the title says.

Basically, after I finish everything that I need to do, i.e., eat food, chores, homework, and stuff, I’m going to play Skyrim, this new video game I got (BY THE SAME PEOPLE WHO MADE FALLOUT 3 WHICH WAS A MAJOR WIN), I am going to completely ignore NaNoWriMo in the same fashion that I’ve been ignoring it all week.

And I shall play it for multiple hours, probably until ten ish.

And at ten, I will leave to watch The Twilight Series: Breaking Dawn Part One in theatres with my mother. AND I know that this movie will suck; I’m not going for the movie, silly: I’m going for the movie theatre, because they have super comfy reclining chairs.

And after all of that, and ONLY after all of that, I will c0me home, and I will not sleep until I hit 35k.

And then I will sleep for six hours. And then I’ll wake up and watch Toby The Gamer play Skyrim for PC. And then I’ll play Skyrim myself. And then, I’ll write until I hit 45k.

And by Sunday, if I follow in this fashion, I will end the night with at the very minimum, 50k or a completed manuscript. Take your pick.

Mahogwa!

~Fee(:

5 comments on “In which I play Skyrim, ignore NaNo, and watch *random internet sensations* play Skyrim.

  1. Go, Coffee! Go, go Coffee! May the Queen reign long over 5k nights.

  2. Hahaha.

    I wrote as fast and as much as i could so that I could play skyrim when I finished.

    We got the game on the 11th, I finished writing on the 13th. I think tonight is the first time since that I have not played the game. I’ve logged about 25ish hours.

    Also, I feel like I should do the adult thing here. Ahem.

    bad Fee! Bad! Finish your writing, THEN reward yourself with sweet sweet vidja games.

    Ahem.

    Carry on loves! You can do this!

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

