Leave a comment


Quick post today loves. But to make up for it, it’s in blue!<3

Anyway. I got sidetracked by Grey’s Anatomy, Skyrim, and spending an unplanned hour and forty-five minutes waiting for Breaking Dawn to let us in. 

The movie sucked, by the way. Just like I knew it would. But yes, I went to go see it anyway. ^.^

So no writing for yesterday. 

And I’m mega-cleaning my house today, according to my parents. We’re having Thanksgiving here this year, which is great, of course, but I WANT TO WRITE AND NOT CLEAN LIKE A MANIAC. Sigh. Whatever. 

Love you guys<3 AND I WILL HIT 40K TONIGHT. I PROMISE YOU ALL.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

