19 Comments

Comment Contest Winnnnnnnner!<333333


GUESS WHO WON, GUYS?

I’ll give you a moment to think about it and guess, while I write a real post for today.

Actually, this *isn’t* a real post. But I just wanted to annouce a few things before I annouce the super lovely 500th commenter.

I’m staying home from school today, so that I can help my mom clean. I’ll admit, I’m a little bummed, but that’s okay– because the bright side of this is that I always wake up at 5 a.m., and my mother? She wakes up late. She says she’ll be up at 8 o’clock, but I don’t believe her.

So that gives me 3+ hours to write, which is good because I wanted to hit 45k *yesterday*.

Also, I wanted to annouce that I love you all. *nods to herself*

Anyway; the winner of the contest was…

Sarah, aka Havoc, wrote:

I hate you.

And that, my dears, is perfect, no? :D A great 500th comment!<33

I’ll speak to her on Wednesday about her prize, yes? *looks pointedly at Sarah*

*sighs because our Junior Achievement feild trips are on different days*

I love all of you guys!<3 You make my heart beat faster! :P

~Coffee Is  A Lover And A Fighter

19 comments on “Comment Contest Winnnnnnnner!<333333

  1. Oh…Why is it everyone has awesome comment contests whenever I’m super busy and have no time to comment on everyone’s blog? I think you should have a special “Stranezza Always Wins” contest so that I can be cheered up. Because I’m pretty sad, and this Burger King coffee I’m crying into doesn’t help one bit.

  2. I was literally laughing out loud when i read that :D

  3. :)) I was replying to the fact that you were ahead. But now I get a prize! Yay!

    • I just can’t believe how perfectly that worked out. I have winner for the contest, *and* the contest winner’s comment was FREAKING AMAZING. I’ll talk to you Wednesday about what you won, yes?

  4. Darn… Oh well. Was it just because she wrote “I hate you” that you picked it?

  5. Sarah always has heartfelt and sincere compliments to offer the world. It was only fitting that that was her post, because of the sincerity and undeniable love for you.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

