Leave a comment

Drabble Day(:


Okay, loves, so Aheila’s Drabble Day prompt was *yesterday*, but I scheduled it for today, instead. Why? Because I’m cool like that.

Anyway, I’m pretty new to Drabble Days, but that’s alright(: I’ll figure it out as I go along, I think.

Like I said, I took this prompt from Aheila, from her Drabble Day prompt today, entitled Roar.

Okay, the rules were pretty much: a.) Should be about 100 words and b.) Should be somehow related to the subject, Roar.

Ready?

Okay, go! :P

Fierce. That was what they had demanded of her. She couldn’t be a cutesy, childlike model; she had to be different, had to be mysterious. She had to roar with rage, give a cold shoulder that was cool enough to make hell freeze over;  had to make anyone shrink back when she walked into a room; she had to be a symbol for teenaged rebellion across the nation, so her agent told her–

Because if she wasn’t, then what was she good for? She would be just another halfway decent face on another too-skinny young model, waiting to be discovered.


Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

