2 Comments

What Am I Thankful for, you ask? Well, I’ll tell you.


I haven’t had a list in a while. *sigh* I figure it’s time for a new one.

So, in no particular order:

Things I’m Thankful For:

  • I’m grateful to be blessed with such a great family, one who supports me through everything and anything. I’ve heard a lot about parents who don’t support certain things, NaNoWriMo being one of them. I’m just lucky to have parents who know what I do and support what I do. <3
  • NaNoWriMo. Without a doubt, it’s probably made me a better person than I was before. Seriously, guys. Seriously.
  • My little cousin Xseavior, because he’s the coolest cat around.
  • The chance to spend time with people who I haven’t spent any time with since last Thanksgiving.
  • Purple. *nods*
  • The book “Surrender”. *nods again*
  • WWaW; they’re just as important to me as NaNoWriMo; they’re great. Most of them. Almost all of them, actually. I just wish that I could spend more time with them.
  • Lastly, writing. Writing is one of the most important things to me. I’m thankful for every act of writing; of NaNoWriMo¬†projects, of non-NaNoWriMo projects, of this blog. I’m just… I feel the love.

That’s it for today, loves.

~Coffee<3

2 comments on “What Am I Thankful for, you ask? Well, I’ll tell you.

  1. feeboo, I’m thankful for you. <3 thank you my love.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

