5 Comments

So I Didn’t Win…


HA I LIED! I WON I WON I WON!

So:

During my fourth period class [MRS. BROWN’S ENGLISH FTW!], on November 29th, 2011, I, the Great Lady Queen Coffee Beans, won the month-long NaNoWriMo Challenge.

LIKE A BOSS!

Yeah, THAT’S RIGHT. I JOINED THE 50K PARTY! AND IT FEELS GOOD! AND YEAH! YOU SHOULD JOIN US, IT’S NICE ON THIS SIDE! *coughSarahAndAuroracoughcough*

AND I BEAT SARAH AND AURORA, IN CASE YOU WERE WONDERING!

AND GAH I’M JUST SO HAPPY I COULD JUST STAY IN CAPS-LOCK FOREVER.

But, I won’t.

And I love you guys<3

And yeah. :D

~Fee(:

5 comments on “So I Didn’t Win…

  1. YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! Good job, Coffee! Now, as Stranezza told me once, let’s bring out the piratical accents and party!

  2. WHOOO!

    GO FEE!

    No really, it’s the best feeling ever. Congrats and enjoy it!

    And encourage Sarah! She’s so close!

  3. Thanks, loves! :D

    IT DOES FEEL PRETTY GREAT.

    And Liam, dear, ayyyyye. Let’s partayyyyyyyyyyy!

    *dances by herself*

    AND SARRRRRRRAH YOU CAN DO THIS. WHOOT!

  4. Whoa, 50k?!! O.O
    That’s a lot of words.
    But congrats!!!!!! :D Hopefully I can get that far someday! XD

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

