9 Comments

Thank God It’s Over.


GUYS.

I love NaNoWriMo. I really do. I mean, OLL-sponsored events are kind of my life.

BUT I AM SO FREAKING TIRED THAT IT’S NOT EVEN FUNNY. So, yes, I’m glad it’s over.<3

I DID IT, THOUGH! AND A LOT OF YOU DID IT, TOO! SO CONGRATULATIONS! :D

I just wanted to give a short post (because I’m so tired…) about what’ll be changing around here so I can get back into the Non-NaNo-ing groove.

On December 11th, I’ll be posting Chapter Five of The Never Ending Wars, and it’s going to be pretty epic. :D

As of December 2nd, that little widget to the right that I know you all have been so eagerly been watching (and rooting for me to beat Sarah? ^.^) will be coming down.

I’ll also start doing more of Aheila’s Drabble Days prompts, because I’d honestly like to see more of my actual *writing* on this site. Also poetry, if I like it enough. Problem is, I don’t usually like poetry enough to post it. But maybe I’ll dig through my old free write comp books and see what I can find. (:

I’d also like to be putting up some kind of  “How I Write” type deals; I mean, I write a lot. You guys just don’t see a lot of it, so that’s not that good. So maybe I’ll be posting a little of that, too. (:

Posts will also (hopefully) be becoming a bit longer than a hundred words each, as they’ve been pretty much all November.

And I hope to be a lot happier and less stressed out throughout December. Because November was a very stressful month.

And if worst comes to worst, just remember that I love you all<3

And you’re the best! :D

~Coffee

9 comments on “Thank God It’s Over.

  1. There’s a sort of TGIO party on my blog. Feel free to attend.

  2. congrats, my love, I knew you could do it.

  3. Can’t wait for more writing. I need to post some more writing on mine too. That *was* the original point of it and all.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

