8 Comments

I Have A Bit of A Cold, and am Suffering From Malnutrition and Lack of Sleep…


So Here’s A List of Things that You May or May Not Know About Your Dear Ol’ Lady Queen Coffee Beans…

  • I have lovely people on the Internet explain Italian puns to me. Sono che brutta, ecco brutte, or something like that.
  • After OLL-sponsored events end, I feel partially victorious and partially empty.
  • Aside from NaNoWriMo, Camp NaNoWriMo, and Script Frenzy, I have yet to finish a story.
  • I love writing; but I don’t aspire to be an author when I get older. Actually, I want to be a lawyer.
  • Sometimes, I feel like I can’t give advice because I don’t have enough “experience”. And then I tell myself, I’ve written a movie script and multiple stories; and I run a pretty good blog; I have experience.
  • I wear a princess tiara around the house.
  • Not many people in my day-to-day life read my blog. >.<
  • I’m actually getting pretty good at algebra, thanks to the lovely Elias.
  • I’m really fond of being referred to as “The Queen Coffee” on Liam’s blog and as “The Coffee Machine” on Sarah’s blog.
  • In October, I went on a roller coaster for the first time in years.
  • I like Twitter *so* much better than I’ve ever liked Facebook.
  • Whenever I get a lot of views on this blog, I do a little happy dance and reward myself with ice cream.
  • I’m really not as quirky as I seem. Mostly, I’m just… bubbly?
  • I’m a fan of the Chicago Bulls over any other basketball team.
  • Basketball is, essentially, the only sport that I understand. Like, soccer? I know that the goal is to get the ball into the goal thingy, but I don’t know all that other stuff about it, and football just confuses me, period. Like, why call it football if you don’t even play it with your feet??
  • I’m reallly reallllllly realllllllllllllllllly tired.
  • Urgh. School.

Much love, mah dears,

Coffee, Coffee Beans, The Lady Queen Coffee, and/or The Coffee Machine.

8 comments on “I Have A Bit of A Cold, and am Suffering From Malnutrition and Lack of Sleep…

  1. I am quirky. *nods*

  2. I’m glad you like your nickname. [And no, Quirk, she isn’t named Nick either.]

  3. No, no, no. The joke was “Non che brutta, sono brutte.” Silly Fee.

  4. hehehe love you fee <3

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

