10 Comments

I Have Finally Been Recognized for my Amazingness.


OH MY GOSH GUYS, I’VE BEEN NOMINATED FOR THE LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD? DO YOU KNOW HOW AWESOME THAT IS? BECUASE IF YOU DON’T, YOU FAIL.

Okay. So, let me calm down for a second. *takes deep, slow breaths*

So, I’ve wanted this award SO BAD ever since I first heard of it. AND NOW I’VE GOTTEN IT! -insert excited face-

Okay, so the rules for this award:

1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.

2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.

3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.

4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 3-5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.

5. Let them know they have been chosen, by leaving a comment at their blog.

So here we go:

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO LIAM WOOD, of This Page Intentionally Left Blank

This is the Award Badge. GUYS I GET A BADGE!

, who nominated me earlier today. Normally, I would have waited until tomorrow to post this, BUT IM JUST SO EXCITED.

So, as for who I’ll be nominating…

First, of course, even though Liam already nominated him, I just HAVE to nominate Stranezza of Scenes de la Vie de Stranezza, because I’ve been following his blog since before I even started mine.

And then, there’s Lectin Gaezat of The Critical Psychopath , because his blog is perfect and he is perfect and blah he’s my hero.

Then there’s Missy Biozarre, Young Adult Author, who’s pretty cool, too. ^.^

Also, Billow st. Bookshop, by Iker Rivercast, who is amazing.

And Thinks, one of the only blogspot blogs I read (because WordPress is superior to blogspot), by the great Amino. SHES REALLY COOL.

And yeah(: WHOOT! I love you guys<3

~Coffee

10 comments on “I Have Finally Been Recognized for my Amazingness.

  1. speaking of iker… someone has a birthday today

  2. Congrats on the award! You should put it in your sidebar ha, ha.

  3. Yeah! I’m awesome! Relatively speaking.

  4. Wait… so does this mean I now post something on my blog thanking you and nominating someone else? I am such a lazy person. XD

    I’ll get to it when we reach Goa. We were juts at the Taj Mahal (can’t believe I’m saying that) and life is good. ^_^

    CONGRATULATIONS MANY TIMES!

    • THE TAJ MAHAL? REALLY TRULY? I’ve always wanted to see it. Wow, that’s just.. that’s amazing, Amino. Seriously.

      Thank you, thank you(: And yes, that does mean you have to thank me and nominate others. :D <333

      • Just checking. Internet is limited atm so I wanted to make sure. ^_^ I’ll be updating all blogs with the awesomeness once we reach Goa on the 21st.

        YES. TWICE. IN ONE DAY. TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY. And the Baby Taj Mahal, and the Red Fort.

        Yes.. it was nuts. Full details when we get to Goa.

        BUT thank you for the nomination and much <3 to you for it. Now to find the blogs.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

