Leave a comment

There are people at my house…


And I should be editing.

I mean, I AM ENJOYING THEIR COMPANY (and one of them is reading what I type) but I HAVE STUFF TO DO.

Like play Skyrim. And edit (I didn’t even do the four chapters that I was supposed to yesterday… so now I have to do EIGHT chapters). AND FINALLY FINISH WRITING AND EDITING tNEW chapter 6!

But none of that is going to happen yet. >.<

Anywayyyyyyy. We listen to Tobuscus songs and Literal Trailers and I am ashamed because THEY DON’T UNDERSTAND HIS SENSE OF HUMOR.

So to end this post:

~Coffee

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

