3 Comments

I Should Have Written Something Earlier.


So.

I wasn’t actually planning on writing a post today; but ya know, whatevs.

I’m listening to “Fear” by Drake- whose real name isn’t even “Drake”, by the way. His name is AUBREY. HOW DO YOU GET ‘DRAKE’ OUT OF ‘AUBREY GRAHAM’?

Maybe it’s his middle name. *shrug*

ANYWAY. I feel very loved today. Why, you ask? Because of Lectin’s 5 Days of Christmas post. :D TOTALLY made my day so much better.

Well, I’d like to apologize for the lack of… *goodness* on this blog for the last week or so. I promise, though, I’ve got “Improve Blog and Blog Posting” on my New Year’s Resolutions list (you’ll get a post on those soon, too).

Other than that– I’ve been lazy since December 23rd. I haven’t been editing like I should have been. I haven’t been cleaning, or playing with my new phone, really, or anything. I’ve just been… sitting on the couch, playing Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood and Skyrim and Fallout 3 (AGAIN), or watching Flash Forward (good show) or my old favorite episodes of Lost or even (I’m sorry) Vampire Diaries (yes, really. I SAID I WAS SORRY.)

So: the blog will start being revamped on January 1st. Until then… You get half-way posts and a very lazy, sleepy Coffee.

BUT A COFFEE THAT LOVES YOU VERY MUCH.

~Coffee<3

3 comments on “I Should Have Written Something Earlier.

  1. REPLAY OF FIVE SECONDS AGO:
    *Reads Kadence’s Blog*
    *is about to X out and get some needed sleep*
    *sees header*
    *sqeeeeeees*
    OMIGAWD MY FREAKING GOD I LOVE YOU KADENCE CORBETTE DEMON SPAWN ANGEL I DON’T HAVE LONG NAMES FOR YOU LIKE YOU DO FOR ME BUT IF I DID I WOULD USE THEM RIGHT NOW.
    I LOVE YOU.

    • Wow. I didn’t know that was my name. I like it. Kadence Corbett Demon Spawn Angel. Yeah. And yes, it’s your header. I just wrote the post in which I thank you for letting me use it even though I didn’t ask you. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A SURPRISSSSE!

  2. *Corbett

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

