2 Comments

Oh, The Joys of Public Schooling.


Well. I’m back to school, which is a lot more tiring than I thought it’d be.

For one, I can no longer fall asleep until four in the morning, which makes my regular schedule of getting up at 5 a.m. a bit hard.

I went to school yesterday, too, but… I ended up going home. After first period. >>” I WAS SICK, HONESTLY, I SWEAR.

But I did make it through my first full day of school in two weeks today, which was fun and very… normal.

It’s weird, how everyone changes and stays exactly the same– My best friend, Shy, is still just as loud and crazy as ever; M. still flinches every time I raise my hand; my inside jokes with N. and A. are still in tact.

But then, they’re all… different. I mean, it’s just two weeks, but time away from people really opens your eyes.

I’m not going to get into it right now. Can of worms for a future post; I’m just not feeling it today. >>”

BUT I AM SLEEPY!

And also; THANK YOU, Liam, for giving me the Don’t Read This Blog At Work award! I feel so loved. <33 That’s TWO awards from Liam. And it’s a nice way to start of the year. So THANK YOU, AGAIN.

Anyway. I should probably go finish writing The Never Ending War. Blah.

~Fee(:

2 comments on “Oh, The Joys of Public Schooling.

  1. Thanks for the link.
    By the way, were there any tNEW chapters that I missed? I’d like to keep up.
    And in answer to your question from your comment, I’ll do a guest post. I like those. Anything you’d like me to write about? I don’t want to scare off your regular visitors.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

