2 Comments

HEY GUYS. IT’S SNOWING.


It’s snowing.

This is actually the first time it’s snowed in my town all winter, and I have to say, it doesn’t disappoint. It started on MLK Jr. Day, and it snowed a few inches, so we didn’t have any school yesterday…

And it snowed a LOT last night, so no school again today. ^.^ I’m honestly relieved. I don’t feel like school right now. >>”

But I thought I’d take the opportunity to say a few words about the snow.

Some Facts About Snow

  • It’s white.
  • It’s cold.
  • It makes roads and travel by car dangerous.
  • It’s really pretty.
  • It’s too cold to play in unless you’re three years old and the cold doesn’t bother you.
  • It gives you a really good excuse to make a fire, drink hot chocolate, and watch a terribly cliche movie with your dad. (:
  • It makes me tired.

On that note, it’s time for a nap.

I LOVE YOU GUYS.

~Fee(:

2 comments on “HEY GUYS. IT’S SNOWING.

  1. Snow! Snow is a must for wherever I’m going when I leave this place. That, and lots of rain.
    Down here, missing school or work because of snow is unheard of…

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

