6 Comments

Musings of a Saturday Morning


Within the last 36 hours, I have had an epiphany.

Actually, I had quite a few epiphanies.

The first was just about… 2 minutes ago, while browsing around on Aheila’s blog, I found this post on NaStyRoMo. I’m excited. It’s a month-long challenge (and yes, I have been needing one of those to kick me out of my writing slump) in which you write romance/fantasy themed material for the month of February. And while I cannot write romance or YA romance to save my life, I think it’ll be fun. A good way to stretch my long-unused writing muscles.

Also. I decided that I don’t need a posting schedule. I’ll post as often as I can, and it’ll be completely random. At least twice a week from now on, I promise. And that doesn’t include tNEW. So.

And my posts won’t be short and/or have no point anymore. At least, I hope not. >>”

Well, besides this one. I’m off to run a mile, and then I’ll be writing all day. IT’S TIME TO GET OUT OF THIS SLUMP.

SLUMP, YOU ARE NO LONGER WELCOME HERE. AND NEITHER ARE YOU, NETFLIX, YOU TIME-WASTER.

Grrrr.

Giving Netflix the Evil Eye,

Coffee<3

6 comments on “Musings of a Saturday Morning

  1. That’s right, show ‘Flix who’s boss. (And that would be me, by the way.)

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

