3 Comments

Hello, My Name is Coffee, And I Am A Procrastinator.


*cue the monotone “Hi, Coffee.” Fee smiles sadly.*

So. It’s 9:31 Friday night for me here in the PST time zone. And by midnight Sunday, I am forcing myself to have the next chapter of tNEW done.

I don’t know how I’m going to do it, considering the fact that I’ve not written a single word for it, and it will be badly in need of editing (which I plan to do all day Saturday). I am going to finish this piece tonight.

Which means no post Saturday, but I PROMISE to have the next chapter up Sunday. I don’t want to face the wrath of the lovely and slightly frightening Lectin Gaezat.

~Fee

3 comments on “Hello, My Name is Coffee, And I Am A Procrastinator.

  1. Good good good. Very good. So good I could even say… Great! Get it done! We’re waiting with baited breath. The Suspense is killing me. (If you’re wondering why I capitalized Suspense: I think The Suspense is a real person who goes around and kills people. Thus the phrase, “The Suspense is killing me”.)

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

