8 Comments

NEVER DAY. FOR THE WIN.


I HAVEN’T WRITTEN A THING FOR THE NEVER ENDING WAR.

I have a plan for the chapter that’s supposed to go up. But I’m not going to share that plan with you because it’s a supriiiiiiiiise! You’ll love it. I promise.

I will, however, tell you that it’s from the perspective of our very own Wreaking Havoc! Or prehaps from Wrampage. I don’t know yet.

What I DIDN’T realize was that *last Sunday* was supposed to be Never Day [see what I did there? Anyone know Alex Day’s Forever Day? Get it? No? That’s okay. I’m going to use that from now on though. Get used to it].

So. I’m going to write, and then, it’ll be up THIS Sunday. Deal? Deal.

I love you. Ever so.

~Fee Who Is Sleepy

8 comments on “NEVER DAY. FOR THE WIN.

  1. I AM COMMENTING BECAUSE I LOVE MYSELF. Also I am really sleepy.

  2. If that chapter doesn’t go up, I might have to… well, I don’t want to kill you because of the awesome conversations we have over NaNoMail, and you’re a good person. I’ll just sulk. But get some sleep, write a lot, and I’ll be reading the chapter on Sunday.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

