5 Comments

Titles Are Optional. This is Me Practicing My Right to Chose.


Well, first order of business: I have received the Versatile Blogger award, which I think is very kind and I am very happy about it. But I haven’t followed any new bloggers lately, so I can’t re-award it. . . Sorry. Also I can’t find the post in which I was awarded it, nor do I know the exact address of the kind soul who gave it to me, but I will link her as soon as I find it. 

NEXT! I… am busy, this weekend. So. I don’t know if The Never Ending War will be up or not. >>” I just. I mean. I’m TRYING but I have SO MUCH WORK TO DO. And then, I have other social obligations that I would put off but I don’t really *want* to… So yeah. 

fhajfhakjfhajfhdjakshnvjn fjsgvnhwihhnvjsn afhsjlvnsjndjlbn djs;vnjdfb;snagjb;snjrhusggbhlbva  sj;kvnjadgbvh;safnjls njsf; fvnfjsbv ajlnjsdhfuqb dj sn j;sa hgja 

I’m tired. 

And I love you. And I’ll TRY to put it up tomorrow. 

~Fee

5 comments on “Titles Are Optional. This is Me Practicing My Right to Chose.

  1. That part at the end was so profound: “fhajfhakjfhajfhdjakshnvjn fjsgvnhwihhnvjsn afhsjlvnsjndjlbn djs;vnjdfb;snagjb;snjrhusggbhlbva sj;kvnjadgbvh;safnjls njsf; fvnfjsbv ajlnjsdhfuqb dj sn j;sa hgja ”
    Brilliant. What a good thought. I’m going to quote this sometime. You are a genius, Coffee. And your name is plain awesome.

  2. Congrats! :)

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

