17 Comments

So, How Was Your Weekend?


The title for this post was stolen from my sometimes blog header. My blog header was stolen from Havoc, but to be fair, she stole the quote from a letter I wrote her. So what goes around comes around, I suppose.

IN OTHER NEWS: It’s announcement time.

Announcements!

  • The Never Ending War Chapter Eight has been indefinitely postponed. This chapter is tough. But I’m honestly working on it, so don’t rush me. (:
  • I have been given an assignment from the aforementioned Doctor Havoc. She’s making me write either a) blog post, b) a secret blog post on a secret blog, or c) write on 750words each day. I don’t think there’s any time period at which point I can stop this. But okay. I can do this.
  • I have a new email address. It’s a secret. But I thought that you should know about it. As always, I can be reached at coffeethewriter@gmail.com.
  • I DON’T BELIEVE IN SICKNESS. (but that’s a completely different post that maybe one day I’ll take the time to write).
  • Age is an illusion.

I say that last one because my birthday is coming up soon. And I don’t want to get another year closer to death. But… I’m kind of excited. I don’t know what I’m going to do, buuuuuuuut. It’ll be fun. ^.^

ALSO: THIS IS A NOTE TO MYSELF, SO FEEL FREE TO IGNORE IT. BUT EVENTUALLY I AM GOING TO WRITE A POST ON FEARS. AND NIGHTMARES. BECAUSE NIGHTMARES ARE SCARY.

This message has been brought to you by The Beatles– something in the way she moves, attracts me like no other lover. (favorite song by them. Besides ‘I Wanna Hold Your Hand’. That one’s my favorite too.)

I love you.

~COFFEE THE CAFFEINE QUEEN

17 comments on “So, How Was Your Weekend?

  1. I thought you was writing a blog post with the title “Havoc”. :O

  2. I love you for a multitude of reasons. But let’s start with the fact that you CONTINUALLY quote my favorite songs. Friday it was Panic!, today the Beatles. “I don’t want to leave you now, You know I believe in how.”

  3. I had a big post about my fear of crowds planned for Sunday, but then I had a Joycean epiphany about how I was probably going to end up living a sad and lonely life in a hovel in Colombia and how I was actually okay about it, so I wrote about that instead. Also, fish.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

