25 Comments

Texting Havoc…


… can be a very mind-numbing experience, to steal a line from her blog.

By the way, this is a blog response to this post, written by Lady Havoc.

Anyway! To resume:

Havoc, while she continually makes fun of me for being ‘blonder than her’ (I am anything but blonde. Well, I dyed a bit of my hair blonde a while back, but I don’t think that counts), is not stupid, but rather, random and at times very mean.

Example?

Thursday, February 23rd: 

Me: Sarah, I love you. You’re a great friend to me.

Sarah: lalalalalalala. I cannot hear you over the yelping of my lost innocence at even the thought.

Me: What are you talking about?

Sarah: You, Kadence. Just. *You.*

Me: I don’t know what I said.

Sarah: Goodnight, Kadence.

Me: Goodnight, Sarah?

DO YOU SEE THAT? SHES MEAN TO ME.

What’s that? You need another example??

. . . I don’t have one, at the moment. BUT WAIT A WEEK. I’M SURE I’LL HAVE SOME.

So let this post serve as a warning to my dear Sarah Beth–

IF YOU KEEP MAKING FUN OF ME ON YOUR BLOG, I WILL TELL THE ENTIRE REALM OF MY READERS THAT YOU’RE MEAN TO ME.

TAKE THAT.

I love you all (except for Havoc because she’s mean),

Fee<3

 

25 comments on “Texting Havoc…

  1. that was mean! i love YOU, fee!

  2. This is a comment. It has nothing to do with the post. I’m just commenting so as to invade your blog.

  3. God, this is downright entertainment.

  4. YOU ARE LEAVING OUT A LOT OF THIS CONVERSATION!

  5. ALSO, I”M PRETTY SURE IT WAS, “You, SARAH. Just. *You.*” BECAUSE *YOU* WERE MAKING FUN OF *ME*.

  6. That’s funny, but remember, some of us have higher levels of sanity than others, and we shouldn’t look down on those who are perhaps more in need of a one-way ticket to the loony bin than we are.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

