5 Comments

Update Time.


Well, I suppose now is as good a time as any to remind you all that The Never Ending War hasn’t been posted in… well, like, two months. My bad.

I’ve been doing a load of other things, and haven’t found the time. And if you’d like me to be completely honest with you, I haven’t made the time.

And this is the point in which I announce that The Never Ending War will be put on hold for the rest of March. It will also not be posted during the month of April, for I will be attempting Script Frenzy. So that would have happened anyway. It is scheduled to resume April 29th.

Hopefully, by giving myself these extra padding months, I’ll be able to mass-produce these chapters, and they’ll be posted more regularly.

Sorry for any inconvinences. Just remember that even if you can’t tell right now, I love you.

Regards,

Coffee.

5 comments on “Update Time.

  1. Some random girl on interwebz loves meh! I is not forever alone like they said! Shall post this on Facebook nao. :D

  2. If it’s any help, this post actually reminded me that I needed to make a similar one on my blog after two or so weeks of hiatus… and only now did I realise that I did not consider Screnzy at all, even though I do plan doing it.
    Welp, I did get to call my readers “scallywags”, even if it is something I do not plan on repeating unless my neurons are replaced with polyamide fiber.

    • Yes, I’d wondered where you’d disappeared to. And Screnzy is a must, I am making you do it, I refuse to let you pass it up.

      And calling your readers scallywags isn’t a bad thing… In fact, I must remember to try it sometime.

  3. Awwww… I was so looking forward to tNEW! Well, actually, since I had no idea whatsoever when it was coming out, I had nothing to really look forward to, except an elusive assumed time that would have probably been a false hope anyway. I hope your break will make you itch to write more, and not just realize that you never liked the story anyway, and should finish it by killing everyone.
    Here’s to hoping Coffee doesn’t turn tragic! *keels over*

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

