8 Comments

May Goals.


Hey there.

So. It’s May Second. Yesterday in my corner of the world, there was a terrible riot in the next big city over, and also a woman put bleach in a baby’s eye and blinded her kid. People are sick.

BUT YOU KNOW WHAT ELSE. It was May First. And hence, le blog post.

See, I know that I’m not doing Melly’s *actual* write-a-novel-in-May deal, and am instead going to stop ignoring the fact that I need to start posting The Never Ending War once again, as well as finish Operation: Sarah Secret Present gifts, but…

I still haven’t set an actual *goal*. Which might be helpful if I want to measure my progress. -.-

So the entire purpose of this post is to set the goals and make sure that anyone is free to hold me accountable to them.

Deal? Deal.

In Regards to The Never Ending War,

I intend to write at least ten chapters. Realism is key! That’s, like, a third of  a chapter per day, if I do it in a per day time. Also, I want to finish planning it out until the end is in sight.

Now.

In Regards to Operation: Sarah’s Secret Present, 

I’m going to finish the script that she planned out, Screaming and Dancing, Team., write all of the letters, and be done with at least half of the mixes. Also, I want to finish [INSERT SUPER-DUPER, ACTUALLY SECRET GIFT HERE].

So yeah. Busy me.

Know that I love you! You’re awesome!

~Coffee.<3

 

 

 

8 comments on “May Goals.

  1. This post was almost pointless. I like turning verbs into nouns and the other way around, because grammar is for wusses.

  2. SO UM I HAVE 8.6k AT THIS CURRENT MOMENT BUT I NEED 10k BEFORE I GO TO BED. BUT I LOVE YOU AND BELIEVE IN YOU!

  3. I will be holding you accountable. Deal with it.

    • O_O

      I…
      I mean…
      *cough* Hunger! It’s good to hear from you! Erm..
      Don’t hold me accountable. Please. O_O

      • -stern face- Coffee, you’ll never move forward in life if you don’t have people hold you accountable…

        eh, whatever XD

        Anyway, I didn’t realize that you remembered me. I think I remember speaking to you on tinychat once, yes?

        • Accountability is lame. I don’t believe in it. >.<

          And: It was just the once, I believe. But I'm good with names, and I remember I thought you were really funny and reminded me a bit of Lec.(: So yes, it's very nice to hear from you.(:

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

